Skip to content ↓

Marshland High School

Contact Us

Marshland High School

School Road
West Walton
Wisbech
Cambs
PE14 7HA

tel: 01945 584146    
email: office@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk

 

 

Headteacher: Mr C Jansen
Deputy Headteacher: Mr T Duce

Chair of Governors: Mr S Cozens
Assistant Trust SENCO: Mrs H Dawson 

Reception Opening Times: 08:00 -16:00 Monday to Friday
Please be aware that calls may be monitored and recorded for record-keeping, training and quality-assurance purposes. 

Please contact the school office, should you require paper copies of any of the information on our website.

Via Phone

General Enquiries / Reception  01945 584146
Absence Line (Report a pupil absent)*  01945 584146 - Option 1
Finance Office  01945 584146 - Option 2
Admissions  01945 584146 - Option 3
Site Manager  01945 584146 - Option 4
Canteen  01945 584146 - Option 5
School Closure Details  01945 584146 - Option 6

General Enquiries Via Email

Senior Management

Headteacher's PA  Mrs Macdonald-Rose  head@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk

Pastoral

Admissions  Officer Mrs S Perks admissions@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Attendance Officer Mrs Duric attendance@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Exams Officer Mrs R Hornett exams@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y7 Miss S Bradley Y7pastoral@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y8  Miss K Palmer Y8pastoral@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y9 Mrs E Calvert Y9pastoral@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y10 Mrs T Pearce Y10pastoral@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Pastoral Manager Y11 Mr R Sedgeley Y11pastoral@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Assistant Trust SENCo Mrs H Dawson senco@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk

Subject Leaders

Creative Design  Mrs V. Harris headart@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Character and Culture Mr D. Stannard  headcharacter@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Culture and Beliefs Miss L. Beatty headculture@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Computer Science Mr D. Lucas headict@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Drama Mrs J. Dix headdrama@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
English Mr O Mackett headenglish@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Geography Mr T. Moore headgeography@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
History Mrs D. Dye headhistory@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Maths Mrs K Moore headmaths@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
MFL Ms A. Roeder headmfl@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Music Mr A. Hester headmusic@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
PE Mr P. Swinburn headpe@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Science Mrs C. Whitehouse headscience@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk

Support Staff

Finance Officer  Mrs T. Smith finance@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk
Site Manager  Mr M. Jaggard site@bostonparkcommunity.co.uk

Press Officer

For all press related enquiries only please contact Press Officer David Blackmore
Telephone: 07754 271 086
Email: d.blackmore@westnorfolkacademiestrust.co.uk  

Find Us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Marshland High School 
part of
West Norfolk Academies Trust
Queensway, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30 4AW
office@westnorfolkacademiestrust.co.uk

Company No: 07546118